Jan. 16th, 2017

[identity profile] ninedaysaqueen.livejournal.com
Anyone up for a chat this weekend?

Since Sherlock will no longer be taking over my Sunday with screaming each week, I figured it's time for some screaming and speculation about another favorite series of mine.

When?

Sunday January 22nd
7pm Central Time


For other US timezones-
8pm Eastern Time
6pm Mountain Time
5pm Pacific Time


If your timezone does not appear here, please check the World Clock.

Where?

The Conspiracy Room

You have to be a member of Sounis to enter the Conspiracy Room. I will post a link to the password the day of the chat.

Let me know if you plan on attending!

Since no one objected last time, the information revealed in the TaT summary is fair game for discussion. The summary reveals the main character of the book and a few sentences describe the plot. If you do not want to be spoiled by the summary, please comment and we can consider making this a spoiler free chat.

Spread the word!

Page generated Sep. 23rd, 2017 09:38 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios